Fall 2019?- Summer 2020?Academic Calendar

FALL 2019?SEMESTER?

?

Date

Description

Monday, March 4, 2019?- Friday March 15, 2019

Advance Registration Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Open Registration?Begins/Ends

Saturday, August 31, 2019?- Monday, September 9, 2019

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Change of Registration (Add/Drop) Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Monday, August 26, 2019

Fall Semester Begins

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day Holiday -?University Closed / No Classes

Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019

Fall Break -?No Classes

Thursday, November 28, 2019?- Saturday, November 30, 2019?

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed / No Classes

Monday, December 9, 2019

Last Day of Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Tuesday, December 10, 2019?- Thursday, December 12, 2019

Final Examinations

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Friday,?December 13, 2019

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Final Examinations?for Friday-only Classes

Saturday,?December 14, 2019

Final Examinations for Saturday-only Classes
吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载 Fall Semester Ends

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Commencement Ceremony

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Monday, December 16, 2019

Grades Due at 11:59 p.m.

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Tuesday, December 17, 2019?- Sunday, January 5, 2020

Recess

?

?

SPRING 2020?SEMESTER?

?

Date

Description

Monday, October 14, 2019?- Friday, October 25,?2019

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Advance Registration Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Saturday, October 26,?2019?- Saturday, January 10, 2020

Open Registration Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Saturday, January 11, 2020?- Friday, January 17, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Change of Registration (Add/Drop) Begins/Ends

Monday, January 6, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Classes Begin

Monday, January 20, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday - University Closed / No Classes

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Lincoln's Birthday - University Closed / No Classes??

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Monday, March 16, 2020?- Sunday March 22, 2020

Spring Break - No Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Monday, April 27, 2020

Last Day of Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Tuesday, April 28, 2020?- Thursday, April 30, 2020

Final Examinations

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Friday, May 1, 2020

Final Examinations for Friday-only Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Saturday, May 2, 2020

Final Examinations for Saturday-only Classes

Spring Semester Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Monday, May 4, 2020

Commencement Ceremony (tentative)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Grades Due at 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020?- Thursday, May 14, 2020

Recess

?

?

FIRST HALF SUMMER 2020?SESSION (6.5 WEEKS)

?

Date

Description

Monday, February 17, 2020?- Friday, March 13, 2020

Advance Registration Begins/Ends

Saturday, March 14, 2020?- Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Open Registration Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Thursday, May 14, 2020?- Sunday, May 31,?2020

Change of Registration (Add/Drop) Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Friday, May 15, 2020

Classes Begin

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day Holiday - University Closed / No Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Tuesday, June 23, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Last Day of Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Wednesday, June 24, 2020?- Thursday, June 25, 2020

Final Examinations

Thursday, June 25, 2020

First Half Summer Session Ends

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Grades Due at 11:59 p.m.

?

?

?

FULL SUMMER 2020?SESSION (13 WEEKS)

?

Date

Description

Monday, February 17, 2020?- Friday, March 13, 2020

Advance Registration Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Saturday, March 14, 2020?- Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Open Registration Begins/Ends

Thursday, May 14, 2020?- Sunday, May 31, 2020

Change of Registration (Add/Drop) Begins/Ends

Friday, May 15, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Classes Begin

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Monday, May 25, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Memorial Day Holiday - University Closed / No Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Friday, July 3, 2020 - Saturday?July?4, 2020

Independence Day Holiday?- University Closed / No Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Monday, August 3, 2020

Last Day of Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Tuesday, August 4, 2020?- Thursday, August 6, 2020

Final Examinations

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Friday, August 7, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Final Examinations for Friday-only Classes

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Saturday, August 8, 2020

Final Examinations for Saturday-only Classes

Full Summer Session Ends

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Grades Due at 11:59 p.m.?

Thursday, August 13, 2020?- Sunday, August 23, 2020

Recess

?

?

SECOND HALF SUMMER 2020?SESSION (6.5 WEEKS)

?

Date

Description

Monday, February 17, 2020?- Friday, March 13, 2020

Advance Registration Begins/Ends

Saturday, March 14, 2020?- Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Open Registration Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Thursday, June 25, 2020?- Sunday, July 5, 2020

Change of Registration (Add/Drop) Begins/Ends

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Friday, June 26, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Classes Begin

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Friday, July?3, 2020 - Saturday, July 4, 2020

Independence Day Holiday - University Closed / No Classes

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Last Day of Classes

Wednesday, August 5, 2020?- Thursday, August 6, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Final Examinations

Thursday, August 6, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Second Half Summer Session Ends

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

吉祥棋牌游戏大厅免费下载Grades Due at 11:59 p.m.?

Thursday, August 13, 2020?- Sunday, August 23, 2020

Recess